CONTACT

 

David Tompkins
Interim Program Manager
505-841-5874
david.tompkins@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

Esther Hoang
Health Educator – Cessation Specialist
505-222-8616
esther.hoang@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

Harold Caba
Health Educator – Marketing Strategist
505-841-5846
harold.caba@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

James Padilla
Epidemiologist
505-841-5839
james.padilla@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

Kitty Thompson-Caddy
Program Secretary
505-841-5845 | Fax:505-841-5865
kitty.caddy@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

Maegan Sanders
Health Educator – Southeast Region
575-347-2409
maegan.sanders@state.nm.us
#9 E. Challenger Street, Roswell NM, 88203

Mary Morgan
Health Educator – Southwest Region
575-528-6020
mary.morgan@state.nm.us
1170 N. Solano, Suite I, Las Cruces, NM 88001

Monica Patten
Health Educator – Northeast Region
505-841-5844
monica.patten@state.nm.us
5301 Central Ave NE, #800, Albuquerque, NM 87108

Phillip Cordova
Health Educator – Northwest Region
505-222-8606
phillip.cordova@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

Teresa Turietta
Health Educator – Community Engagement
505-841-5843
teresa.turietta@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108