CONTACT

Renaldo Wilson
Program Director
renaldo.wilson@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

Esther Hoang
Cessation Specialist
505-222-8616
esther.hoang@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

Harold Caba
Marketing Strategist
505-841-5846
harold.caba@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

Kitty Thompson-Caddy
Program Secretary
505-841-5845 | Fax:505-841-5865
kitty.caddy@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

Mary Morgan
Health Educator – Southwest Region
575-528-6020
mary.morgan@state.nm.us
1170 N. Solano, Suite I, Las Cruces, NM 88001

Monica Patten
Health Educator – Northeast Region
505-841-5844
monica.patten@state.nm.us
5301 Central Ave NE, #800, Albuquerque, NM 87108

Phillip Cordova
Health Educator – Northwest Region
505-222-8606
phillip.cordova@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108

Teresa Turietta
Health Educator – Community Engagement
505-841-5843
teresa.turietta@state.nm.us
5301 Central Avenue NE #800, Albuquerque NM, 87108